Help

Agricultural Agents

Capitola      
Tony Azevedo Cell: (831) 440-6605 Email: tazevedo@c21mm.com CalBRE#01453535
Eddie Munoz Cell: (831) 750-0717 Email: EddieMunoz@msn.com CalBRE#01201465
Daniel Veik Cell: (831) 334-8523 Email: danveik@gmail.com CalBRE#01440779
Clovis      
Willard Johnson Cell: (559) 824-0976 Email: Wjohnson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01865445
Concord      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Cupertino      
Herbert Gong Cell: (408) 858-3446 Email: hgong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01176162
Dixon      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Elk Grove      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Fairfield      
Ed Greco Cell: (707) 479-0059 Email: egreco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01409160
Fremont      
Herbert Gong Cell: (408) 858-3446 Email: hgong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01176162
Lodi      
Paul Saxton Cell: (209) 403-8202 Email: psaxton@c21mm.com CalBRE#01478539
Los Banos      
Geneva Brett Cell: (209) 587-0573 Email: genevabrett@gmail.com CalBRE#01223541
Jeanette King Cell: (209) 829-9056 Email: Jeanette@JeanetteKing.com CalBRE#01766034
Roger Cervantes Cell: (209) 564-2910 Email: roger@roger-realtor.com CalBRE#01411975
Madera      
Jerilyn VonFlue Cell: (559) 302-8171 Email:jvonflue@c21mm.com CalBRE#01338383
John Foster Cell: (559) 232-4676 Email:jfoster@c21mm.com CalBRE#01991143
Manteca      
Gus Saar Cell: (209) 740-0767 Email: gussaar@gmail.com CalBRE#00994048
Merced      
Fred Polanco Cell: (209) 261-3955 Email: fpolanco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01110168
Modesto      
Aman S Hundal Cell: (209) 918-6464 Email: realtoramanhundal@gmail.com CalBRE#01839828
Dave Pires Cell: (209) 401-4167 Email: dpires@c21mm.com CalBRE#01335557
Henry Ortega Cell: (209) 430-1609 Email: Hortega@c21mm.com CalBRE#01059217
Rui Martinho Cell: (209) 605-2342 Email: Rmartinho@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01295368
Oakdale      
Carmen Rodriguez Cell: (209) 595-7912 Email: crodriguez@c21mm.com CalBRE#01384962
Jeff Titus Cell: (209) 988-3335 Email: Jtitus@c21mm.com CalBRE#01376376
Larry Matos Phone: (209) 557-2611 Email: Lmatos@c21mm.com CalBRE#01156314
Roy Kress Cell: (209) 840-1339 Email: Rkress@c21mm.com CalBRE#00790906
Patterson      
Gus Saar Cell: (209) 740-0767 Email: gussaar@gmail.com CalBRE#00994048
Rio Vista      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Roseville      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Sacramento      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
San Jose      
Herbert Gong Cell: (408) 858-3446 Email: hgong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01176162
Santa Cruz      
Tony Azevedo Cell: (831) 440-6605 Email: tazevedo@c21mm.com CalBRE#01453535
Eddie Munoz Cell: (831) 750-0717 Email: EddieMunoz@msn.com CalBRE#01201465
Daniel Veik Cell: (831) 334-8523 Email: danveik@gmail.com CalBRE#01440779
Stockton      
Paul Saxton Cell: (209) 403-8202 Email: psaxton@c21mm.com CalBRE#01478539
Sunnyvale      
Herbert Gong Cell: (408) 858-3446 Email: hgong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01176162
Tracy      
Gus Saar Cell: (209) 740-0767 Email: gussaar@gmail.com CalBRE#00994048
Turlock-Geer      
Alvin Alves Cell: (209) 652-2853 Email: aalves@c21mm.com CalBRE#01870432
Jessie Espinosa Cell: (209) 652-8112 Email: Jespinosa@c21mm.com CalBRE#01710677
Armando Magana Cell: (209) 614-6232 Email: amagana@c21mm.com CalBRE#01376533
Carlos Espinola Cell: (209) 604-1100 Email: cespinola@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01307251
Will Amador Cell: (209) 604-7691 Email: Wamador@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01308802
Clarence Oliveira Cell: (209) 988-5254 Email: Coliveira@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01225017
Jason DurJava Cell: (209) 604-5672 Email: Jdurjava@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01310142
Jim Booth Cell: (209) 765-1396 Email: Jbooth@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01338383
Richard Salinas Cell: (209) 633-2807 Email: Rsalinas@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01255964
Sandra Oliveira Cell: (209) 262-5734 Email: Soliveira@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01736575
Tabitha Alves Cell: (209) 495-0212 Email: Talves@c21mm.com CalBRE#01872565
Teresa Moitoso Cell: (209) 495-1430 Email: Tmoitoso@c21mm.com CalBRE#01251995
Terry Espinola Cell: (209) 795-9890 Email: Tespinola@c21mm.com CalBRE#01159583
Turlock-Main      
Amrit Takhar Cell: (209) 402-8091 Email: atakhar@c21mm.com CalBRE#01109783
Carlos DeMatos Cell: (209) 605-3660 Email: cdematos@c21mm.com CalBRE#01279734
Howard Harvickson Cell: (209) 606-3547 Email: hhartvickson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01397414
Jim Chapman Cell: (209) 968-6167 Email: jchapman@c21mm.com CalBRE#01494436
Jaime Silva-Esteves Cell: (209) 585-5635 Email: jaimesilva@c21mm.com CalBRE#01856542
Lee Almeida Cell: (209) 535-7530 Email: Lalveida@gmail.com CalBRE#01205328
Owen Burgess Cell: (209) 985-4034 Email: oburgess@c21mm.com CalBRE#01039750
Marlene Sloan Cell: (209) 595-6176 Email: msloan@c21mm.com CalBRE#00591591
Teresa Moitoso Cell: (209) 495-1430 Email: Tmoitoso@c21mm.com CalBRE#01251995
Tim Jones Cell: (209) 613-3363 Email: Tjones@c21mm.com CalBRE#01214180
Vacaville      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Watsonville      
Tony Azevedo Cell: (831) 440-6605 Email: tazevedo@c21mm.com CalBRE#01453535
Eddie Munoz Cell: (831) 750-0717 Email: EddieMunoz@msn.com CalBRE#01201465
Daniel Veik Cell: (831) 334-8523 Email: danveik@gmail.com CalBRE#01440779