Agricultural Agents

Capitola   
Tony AzevedoCell: (831) 440-6605Email: tazevedo@c21mm.comCalBRE#01453535
Eddie MunozCell: (831) 750-0717Email: EddieMunoz@msn.comCalBRE#01201465
Daniel VeikCell: (831) 334-8523Email: danveik@gmail.comCalBRE#01440779
Clovis   
Willard JohnsonCell: (559) 824-0976Email: Wjohnson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01865445
Concord   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Cupertino   
Herbert GongCell: (408) 858-3446Email: hgong@c21mm.comCalBRE#01176162
Dixon   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Elk Grove   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Fairfield   
Ed GrecoCell: (707) 479-0059Email: egreco@c21mm.comCalBRE#01409160
Fremont   
Herbert GongCell: (408) 858-3446Email: hgong@c21mm.comCalBRE#01176162
Lodi   
Paul SaxtonCell: (209) 403-8202Email: psaxton@c21mm.comCalBRE#01478539
Los Banos   
Geneva BrettCell: (209) 587-0573Email: genevabrett@gmail.comCalBRE#01223541
Jeanette KingCell: (209) 829-9056Email: Jeanette@JeanetteKing.comCalBRE#01766034
Roger CervantesCell: (209) 564-2910Email: roger@roger-realtor.comCalBRE#01411975
Madera   
Jerilyn VonFlueCell: (559) 302-8171Email:jvonflue@c21mm.comCalBRE#01338383
John FosterCell: (559) 232-4676Email:jfoster@c21mm.comCalBRE#01991143
Manteca   
Gus SaarCell: (209) 740-0767Email: gussaar@gmail.comCalBRE#00994048
Merced   
Joe EnosCell: (209) 606-6132Email: Jenos@c21mm.comCalBRE#01307499
Modesto   
Aman S HundalCell: (209) 918-6464Email: realtoramanhundal@gmail.comCalBRE#01839828
Dave PiresCell: (209) 401-4167Email: dpires@c21mm.comCalBRE#01335557
Henry OrtegaCell: (209) 430-1609Email: Hortega@c21mm.comCalBRE#01059217
Rui MartinhoCell: (209) 605-2342Email: Rmartinho@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01295368
Oakdale   
Carmen RodriguezCell: (209) 595-7912Email: crodriguez@c21mm.comCalBRE#01384962
Jeff TitusCell: (209) 988-3335Email: Jtitus@c21mm.comCalBRE#01376376
Larry MatosPhone: (209) 557-2611Email: Lmatos@c21mm.comCalBRE#01156314
Roy KressCell: (209) 840-1339Email: Rkress@c21mm.comCalBRE#00790906
Patterson   
Gus SaarCell: (209) 740-0767Email: gussaar@gmail.comCalBRE#00994048
Rio Vista   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Roseville   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Sacramento   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
San Jose   
Herbert GongCell: (408) 858-3446Email: hgong@c21mm.comCalBRE#01176162
Santa Cruz   
Tony AzevedoCell: (831) 440-6605Email: tazevedo@c21mm.comCalBRE#01453535
Eddie MunozCell: (831) 750-0717Email: EddieMunoz@msn.comCalBRE#01201465
Daniel VeikCell: (831) 334-8523Email: danveik@gmail.comCalBRE#01440779
Stockton   
Paul SaxtonCell: (209) 403-8202Email: psaxton@c21mm.comCalBRE#01478539
Sunnyvale   
Herbert GongCell: (408) 858-3446Email: hgong@c21mm.comCalBRE#01176162
Tracy   
Gus SaarCell: (209) 740-0767Email: gussaar@gmail.comCalBRE#00994048
Turlock-Geer   
Alvin AlvesCell: (209) 652-2853Email: aalves@c21mm.comCalBRE#01870432
Jessie EspinosaCell: (209) 652-8112Email: Jespinosa@c21mm.comCalBRE#01710677
Armando MaganaCell: (209) 614-6232Email: amagana@c21mm.comCalBRE#01376533
Carlos EspinolaCell: (209) 604-1100Email: cespinola@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01307251
Will AmadorCell: (209) 604-7691Email: Wamador@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01308802
Clarence OliveiraCell: (209) 988-5254Email: Coliveira@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01225017
Jason DurJavaCell: (209) 604-5672Email: Jdurjava@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01310142
Jim BoothCell: (209) 765-1396Email: Jbooth@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01338383
Richard SalinasCell: (209) 633-2807Email: Rsalinas@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01255964
Sandra OliveiraCell: (209) 262-5734Email: Soliveira@c21mm.comCalBRE# 01736575
Tabitha AlvesCell: (209) 495-0212Email: Talves@c21mm.comCalBRE#01872565
Teresa MoitosoCell: (209) 495-1430Email: Tmoitoso@c21mm.comCalBRE#01251995
Terry EspinolaCell: (209) 795-9890Email: Tespinola@c21mm.comCalBRE#01159583
Turlock-Main   
Amrit TakharCell: (209) 402-8091Email: atakhar@c21mm.comCalBRE#01109783
Carlos DeMatosCell: (209) 605-3660Email: cdematos@c21mm.comCalBRE#01279734
Howard HarvicksonCell: (209) 606-3547Email: hhartvickson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01397414
Jim ChapmanCell: (209) 968-6167Email: jchapman@c21mm.comCalBRE#01494436
Jaime Silva-EstevesCell: (209) 585-5635Email: jaimesilva@c21mm.comCalBRE#01856542
Lee AlmeidaCell: (209) 535-7530Email: Lalveida@gmail.comCalBRE#01205328
Owen BurgessCell: (209) 985-4034Email: oburgess@c21mm.comCalBRE#01039750
Marlene SloanCell: (209) 595-6176Email: msloan@c21mm.comCalBRE#00591591
Teresa MoitosoCell: (209) 495-1430Email: Tmoitoso@c21mm.comCalBRE#01251995
Tim JonesCell: (209) 613-3363Email: Tjones@c21mm.comCalBRE#01214180
Vacaville   
Ron StevensonCell: (530) 681-1092Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.comCalBRE#01381485
Watsonville   
Tony AzevedoCell: (831) 440-6605Email: tazevedo@c21mm.comCalBRE#01453535
Eddie MunozCell: (831) 750-0717Email: EddieMunoz@msn.comCalBRE#01201465
Daniel VeikCell: (831) 334-8523Email: danveik@gmail.comCalBRE#01440779
 

CENTURY 21 M&M and Associates agents: Share this page on your Facebook or other social networking site. Followers will automatically be associated with your account. Enter your username and click <Continue>