Help

Commercial Agents

Berkeley      
David Lal Cell: (510) 306-5558 Email: Dlal@c21mm.com CalBRE#01390353
Ray Sharma Cell: (510) 728-7653 Email: Raysharma@c21mm.com CalBRE#01255064
Capitola      
Kourosh Nosrati Cell: (831) 435-7345 Email: Knosrati@c21mm.com CalBRE#00949454
Brett Harte Cell: (831) 588-9161 Email: Bharte@c21mm.com CalBRE#00579913
Clovis      
Rick Munoz Cell: (559) 827-0888 Email: RMunoz@c21mm.com CalBRE#01970076
Fred Polanco Cell: (209) 261-3955 Email: Fpolanco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01110168
Concord      
James Simpson Cell: (916) 768-8680 Email: Jsimpson@c21mm.com CalBRE#00560242
Copperopolis      
Darla Mayer Phone: (209) 985-1111 Email: C21laketulloch@gmail.com CalBRE#01153128
Cupertino      
Byung Ahn Cell: (408) 234-2007 Email: Bahn@c21mm.com CalBRE#01478779
Siok Tay Cell: (408) 540-9323 Email: STay@c21mm.com CalBRE#01944171
Dixon      
Ed Greco Cell: (707) 479-0059 Email: egreco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01409160
Elk Grove      
Bob Dayton Phone: (916) 947-9368 Email: bdayton@c21mm.com CalBRE#01102220
Fairfield      
Ed Greco Cell: (707) 479-0059 Email: egreco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01409160
Fremont      
Ahmad Rismanchi Cell: (510) 938-1855 Email: Arismanchi@c21mm.com CalBRE# 00819052
Amir Sanatkar Cell: (925) 336-1877 Email: asanatkar@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01112135
Elizabeth Russo Cell: (925) 708-7440 Email: Erusso@c21mm.com CalBRE#01804052
Hector Cortez Cell: (650) 255-4835 Email: Hcortez@c21mm.com CalBRE#01253358
Hooshang Bastan Cell: 510) 593-7171 Email: hbastan@c21mm.com CalBRE#01254780
Kris Humpal Cell: (510) 427-8371 Email: Khumpal@c21mm.com CalBRE#01363586
Satish Sikka Cell: (510) 364-0049 Email: Ssikka@c21mm.com CalBRE#01335821
Lodi      
Rick Lehr Phone: (209) 370-3838 Email: rlehr@c21mm.com CalBRE#03117242
Dennis McAuliffe Cell: (209) 327-7068 Email: dmcauliffe@c21mm.com CalBRE#01242285
Dick Kashner Cell: (209) 712-4080 Email: dkashner@c21mm.com CalBRE#01058793
Los Banos      
Brett Jones Cell: (209) 769-2738 Email: bjones@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01776337
Geneva Brett Cell: (209) 587-0573 Email: genevabrett@gmail.com CalBRE#01223541
Jeanette King Cell: (209) 829-9056 Email: Jeanette@JeanetteKing.com CalBRE#01766034
Jim Tanner Cell: (209) 710-7750 Email: Jtanner@c21mm.com CalBRE#01807858
Maria Pina Cell: (209) 769-5388 Email: Mpina@c21mm.com CalBRE#01130617
Yolanda Ordunez Cell: (209) 606-4527 Email: myteammichelleyolanda@yahoo.com CalBRE#01371660
Madera      
Carol Wilkins Cell: (559) 706-3109 Email:Cwilkins@c21mm.com CalBRE#01098596
Glenn Chu Cell:(559) 706-7446 Email:Gchu@c21mm.com CalBRE#01434405
Lionel Rodriguez Cell: (209) 617-1018 Email:Lrodriguez@c21mm.com CalBRE#01433467
Wayland Chu Cell: (559) 871-1680 Email: Wchu@c21mm.com CalBRE#01427277
Manteca      
Gus Saar Cell: (209) 740-0767 Email: gussaar@gmail.com CalBRE#00994048
Merced      
Aubrey J Taylor Cell: (209) 752-4443 Email: ataylor@c21mm.com CalBRE#01986471
Fred Polanco Cell: (209) 261-3955 Email: Fpolanco@c21mm.com CalBRE#01110168
Joy Chabot Cell: (209) 761-0648 Email: Jchabot@c21mm.com CalBRE#01238014
Lionel Rodriguez Cell: (209) 617-1018 Email: Lrodriguez@c21mm.com CalBRE#01433467
Paramjeet Singh Cell: (209) 564-9999 Email: Psingh@c21mm.com CalBRE#01707389
Modesto      
Jagar Singh Cell: (209) 499-7611 Email: Jagarsingh@c21mm.com CalBRE#00789589
James Harner Cell: (209) 312-3131 Email: Jharner@c21mm.com CalBRE#01462904
Ray Lindsay Cell: (209) 602-0103 Email: Rlindsey@c21mm.com CalBRE# 0838658
Oakdale      
Dick Rupp Cell: (209) 484-7653 Email: Drupp@c21mm.com CalBRE#01037933
Jeff Titus Cell: (209) 988-3335 Email: Jtitus@c21mm.com CalBRE#01376376
Jerry Jones Cell: (209) 402-8606 Email: Jjones@c21mm.com CalBRE#01309267
Kim Andrade Cell: 209) 840-1378 Email: Kandrade@c21mm.com CalBRE#01329073
Larry Matos Phone: (209) 557-2611 Email: Lmatos@c21mm.com CalBRE#01156314
Sarah Shipman Cell: (209) 652-9819 Email: Sshipman@c21mm.com CalBRE#01460944
Tom Van Ruiten Cell: (209) 484-1998 Email: Tomvanruiten@c21mm.com CalBRE#00418532
Patterson      
Troy Ross Cell: (209) 617-8452 Email: troyross@c21mm.com CalBRE#01794254
Rio Vista      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Roseville      
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
Sacramento      
Daniel Mueller Cell: (916) 704-9341 Email: danielmueller@c21mm.com CalBRE#01829919
Ron Stevenson Cell: (530) 681-1092 Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01381485
San Jose      
Herbert Gong Cell: (408) 858-3446 Email: hgong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01176162
Jennifer Wong Cell: (408) 930-2063 Email: jwong@c21mm.com CalBRE#01464315
Sam Habib Cell: (408) 234-1500 Email: shabib@c21mm.com CalBRE#01253784
Santa Cruz      
Kourosh Nosrati Cell: (831) 435-7345 Email: Knosrati@c21mm.com CalBRE#00949454
Brett Harte Cell: (831) 588-9161 Email: Bharte@c21mm.com CalBRE#00579913
Stockton      
Chet Dilka Cell: (209) 403-7936 Email: cdilka@c21mm.com CalBRE#01367252
Valerie Alexander-Thomas Cell: (510) 551-5509 Email: Va-thomas@c21mm.com CalBRE#01216035
Sunnyvale      
Hooshang Baston Cell: (510) 593-7171 Email: hbastan@c21mm.com CalBRE#01254780
Kamlesh Patel Cell: (408) 230-8706 Email: Kpatel@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01777193
Tracy      
Gus Saar Cell: (209) 740-0767 Email: gussaar@gmail.com CalBRE#00994048
Turlock-Geer      
Bella Daniel Cell: (209) 602-9492 Email: bdaniel@c21mm.com CalBRE#01037302
Jesse Espinosa Cell: (209) 652-8112 Email: Jespinosa@c21mm.com CalBRE#01710677
Nancy Pederson Cell: (209) 481-6800 Email: npedersen@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01349512
Will Amador Cell: (209) 604-7691 Email: Wamador@c21mm.com CalBRE# 01308802
Turlock-Main      
Howard Harvickson Cell: (209) 606-3547 Email: hhartvickson@c21mm.com CalBRE#01397414
Jim Chapman Cell: (209) 968-6167 Email: jchapman@c21mm.com CalBRE#01494436
John Lazar Cell: (209) 602-7070 Email: jlazar@c21mm.com CalBRE#01112786
Neil Weese Cell: (209) 480-9611 Email: neilweese@gmail.com CalBRE#01088823
Owen Burgess Cell: (209) 985-4034 Email: oburgess@c21mm.com CalBRE#01039750
Tai-Li Chang Cell: (209) 606-3306 Email: tchang@c21mm.com CalBRE#01279950
Vacaville      
William Yeh Cell: (707) 688-6668 Email: Wyeh@c21mm.com CalBRE#01935783
Watsonville      
Alan Razavi Cell:(650) 245-9190 Email: Arazavi@c21mm.com CalBRE#01191323
Kourosh Nosrati Cell: (831) 435-7345 Email: Knosrati@c21mm.com CalBRE#00949454
Brett Harte Cell: (831) 588-9161 Email: Bharte@c21mm.com CalBRE#00579913